Just Another Day in Paradise – Jan. 29, 2010

FR1107

Welcome to Oscar’s Tavern!

Yes, it is truly another day in paradise.  Well here anyway.  I’m in Puerto Rico “benchmarking” again.  Actually I leave today.  I’ve been busy!   For todays special’s we have Medalla beer, and go to Terri’s house for eats!!

I took a walk on the beach this morning.  Grumbling about heading back to mid-20’s weather.  I must be crazy!

Charlene told me the other day the roads in New Jersey were like an ice rink.  She said it took het 2 hours to get to the Tavern. 

And its still January…..

I hate cold.

Stay warm!

Ciao!

~ by Oscar on January 29, 2010.

3 Responses to “Just Another Day in Paradise – Jan. 29, 2010”

  1. I cant believe you took a walk on the beach, on the COLDEST DAY EVER!

  2. Okay, I just realized you ARE in PR and NOT NJ. I must have read this too quickly. So, now I will say, Stay in PR for as long as you can! There is nothing but COLD back here!

Leave a Reply

 
