And the Winner is……..

I thought I would pop back in this morning to let you know the lucky winner of our Lingerie Beauty Contest……………..

a_mom_is_named_as_sexiest_lingerie_model_ever_main_4511

Yeah I know she’s hot….Looks like Kate Moss doesn’t she !

So this morning, I’m back in the bar trying to clean up all of our mess.   There are glittery sparkles everywhere.   I was thinking (after having 8 beers) that it would be cool to have ticker tape and glitter shower all over the winner.  Oh what was I thinking Oscar is going to ring my neck  (Yikes).   Anyone know how to get sparkles out of the fabric of the barstools ???   Not to mention the feathers from the girl’s boa’s.    It’s impossible.

We are expecting our esteemed proprietor back over the weekend.   Maybe I’ll have some of the girls stop by and visit him.  He’ll be so blinded by their beauty maybe he’ll be willing to overlook the sparkles, or not.  I guess it all depends on how grumpy he is.   I got an email from him stating that it was raining on his vacation, that’s enough to make anyone grumpy.

millerToday’s specials – mmmmmmmm, Sloppy Joe’s and Miller Lite.   No better comfort food that a hot plate of slop !!!!!

Maybe this will make him laugh:

One day, while a blonde was out driving her car, she ran into a truck.

The truck’s driver made her pull over into a parking lot and get out of the car.

He took a piece of chalk and drew a circle on the pavement. He told her to stand in the middle and not leave the circle.

Furious, he went over to her car and slashed the tires.

The blonde started laughing.

This made the man angrier so he smashed her windshield.

This time the blonde laughed even harder.

Livid, the man broke all her windows and keyed her car.

The blonde is now laughing hysterically, so the truck driver asks her what’s so funny.

The blonde giggles and replies, “When you weren’t looking, I stepped out of the circle three times!”

snoopyHope everyone has a happy Friday.  Wish me luck when Oscar gets back.  I’m sure all I’ll have to do is sit on his lap, pout my lips, and stroke his hair.  He’ll forgive me.

Love:

~ by Oscar on September 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “And the Winner is……..”

  1. LOL…goodluck!:-)

  2. I’m sorry I missed the sloppy joes and Miller Lite. You know how much I love my Miller Lite! I’m sure you did a super job at the Tavern and Oscar won’t mind a few sparkles and a few feathers. I’m sure the joint was jumpin’ and the cash register ringing off the wall!

    BTW, looking at photos of gorgeous women in lingerie does not make me feel happy. I think I’ll go have a brownie.

Leave a Reply

 
