A Few Words Wednesday

0812091039

Yup, You are here at Oscars… C’ept I’m not.   Charlene and Willy god bless ’em are taking care of things for me today. I was over visiting “The Girl” earlier.   Traveling today.

So my chair is on the right.  Join me on the left!

Hey mi amigo, another bloody mary please, I leave at noon….

 

Ciao

~ by Oscar on August 12, 2009.

4 Responses to “A Few Words Wednesday”

  1. Have fun wherever you’re traveling to!!!

  2. You know, a blood mary sounds good. I think I’ll join you. All this working is for the birds. I bet it’s hard leaving a place like this.

  3. That looks like a great place to hang out! I’ll go grab my swimsuit and will be right there. Save me a spot!

  4. I would have loved to be in PR this week! You lucky dog!!!

Leave a Reply

 
