Off Again

gonefishing.jpg Gone Fishing image by michael1923

Hi  Welcome to Oscar’s Tavern!

We’re all in Florida for a few days!   We’ll try to write soon!

Enjoying the Gulf Coast! 

Love to you all!

Oscar – Charlene – Leo – Willy – Kim – Lisa – Vinnie

~ by Oscar on June 12, 2009.

5 Responses to “Off Again”

  1. Glad you’re enjoying the Gulf Coast and Florida! Can’t wait until you’re back and I can pop a top on the Miller Lite!

  2. You’re ALL in Florida? Who’s running things at the tavern? I’d be willing to volunteer my services! Think I’d make a good bartender?

  3. You sure do travel alot….you must make a killing in air miles, have a good time 🙂

  4. Terri – I’m sure you’d make a good bartender! A perty one at that!
    Robin – Yeah I do get around a lot don’t I!
    Suprisedmom – We’ll have that beer ready for ya when we get back!

  5. enjoy yourself! Come back with some new drinks!

Leave a Reply

 
