Co 1518

gonefishing

– Charlene sweetie, you got the coolers packed?

yeah!

Ok, we’ll need them when…

OH  Hi!   Welcome to Oscar’s Tavern!

How are you? Sorry I’m in a bit of a fog. We’re packing for the Florida trip. Tomorrow I leave for the West coast of Florida to visit my Daughter and her Family for Easter.  

Bar Pies today. We’re short handed, but hey – They are getting known around here. Charlene and I are munching on one now.  And we’re washing it down with Budweiser, the King of Beers.

 

I’m horribly busy getting things ready.   Folks from the Tavern will fill in for me as usual.  Don’t mind Willy if he gets a little “rough”. Thats him and we love him. 

 

On a rural road a state trooper pulled this farmer over and said: “Sir, do you realize your wife fell out of the car several miles back?” To which the farmer replied: “Thank God, I thought I had gone deaf!”

 

 

 

I will take lots of pictures and send them so they can be posted.  Can’t let Robin and Mrs. 4444 down, they’ll be looking for more back shots.  LOL

Now make sure you visit everyone.  They’ll be looking for ya!

                                             Ciao –

 

                   Umlaut baby .

 OH   Last Minute Entry here!!!   This is hilarious!!!!   from our friend Weaselmomma!    

Mmm.  cupcakes!

~ by Oscar on April 6, 2009.

7 Responses to “Co 1518”

  1. Have fun on the trip. Take a lot of pictures. I’ve never seen the West Coast of Florida.

  2. Thanks for that last minute entry, Lol…enjoy your visit to Florida and God keep you safe!

  3. Florida sounds SO nice about now…soak up some sun for me 🙂 (on both sides!)

  4. Florida? Niiiiice. Have a GREAT time!

    • Terri – Come on down!
      4444’s – will do! LOL
      Lori – Thanks!
      Mike – Its nice I will!
      Meleah – Thanks!
      Heather – Thanks
      Wendy – Needed is right!

  5. I hope you have a nice Easter with your family! Soak up some sun for me too! 😉

  6. Have a great time visiting, Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

 
