Up Up and Away, Regis

Welcome to Oscar’s Tavern

Oscar is on his way to Puerto Rico today – He says he will try to post later tonight if he doesn’t drink too many Medalla’s with Eddie.

This is Willy – Coors light specials today – Bar Pies and Reubens today.

 

It’s sunny but cool. The weekend was nice. Took Mrs. Willy to the outlets. Ya ‘know – they aren’t much cheaper.  I think it’s just a way to get people to buy that stuff that isn’t in most department stores. You go expecting to save money and spend a ton. Got some nice Bass shoes though. (yeah I know – preppy for me but they’re comfy, Hey – I stand a lot all day).

We’re watching Regis and Kelly – Oscar says it should be Kelly and Regis – Thats what he watches for. He bought the Electrolux washer and dryer just because Kelly is thier spokesperson.  But he can do that I guess. LOL

102_3761

 

 $3500.00 bucks for friggin’ washing machine and dryer.  Jeese O, don’t cry poor!

 

Joke for today

Lemme go – I have a delivery truck waiting.

Chow mein – LOL

Safe travels O!

~ by Oscar on March 23, 2009.

6 Responses to “Up Up and Away, Regis”

  1. Puerto Rico? Nice. Must be rough, O!

    I wish I had arms like Kelly. That girl is BUFF!

    • Oh yeah, its horrible being here in the 80 degree sun. Especially looking out a window in a frozen airconditioned room. 😦

      I’d like to be IN her arms! LOL

  2. I can’t believe Oscar went to Puerto Rico without saying good bye ! I’m so sad 😦

  3. Hi willy,

    Been reading this blog these past few days. Nice post…loved the joke!

    cheers!:-)

    Lori
    http://www.lori78.wordpress.com

  4. I hope you have tons of fun in Puerto Rico… but not too much fun. We want you to be able to return! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
