West and Wewaxation huh huh huh huh…

   

Welcome to Oscar’s Tavern!  How are you today?  A bit warmer today but not as warm as the Tavern’s Second “Field Trip” to Florida will be!  We’re packed up and heading to the Sunshine State (Zat named after you? Sunshine?)  So We will leave the Tavern open for visitors, with a slim staff to serve you while we’re vacationing!  So From Willy, Vinnie, Lisa, Charlene and I, Have a great week and we’ll see you on Election Day!  Be nice to our hosts while we’re gone. I’ll try to post pictures and stuff while we’re gone. Between drinks and fishing.   Too bad Betty wasn’t along to be our paparazzi.

In the mean time: Check out our friends in our Blog Roll!

Go RAYS!    We’ll have the Games on in the Tavern, dollar domestics and free wings!

I googled World Series and decided I like this picture best.   LOL

Hey Meleah, she could do a good painting! You’re on call if they need help here!

 

A guy goes up to this girl in a bar and says, “Would you like to dance?”
The girl says, “I don’t like this song, but even if I did, I wouldn’t dance with you.”
The guy says, “I’m sorry, you must have misunderstood me, I said you look fat in those pants.”

Two guys talking in a bar: “I can’t break my wife of the habit of staying up until 5 in the morning.”
“What is she doing ’til 5 a.m?” the pal asked.
“Waiting for me to get home.”

Oh well, wish us all a good flight!   We’ll keep in touch!  Those who know how to, keep in touch!

    

    

Happy Birthday to Holly!

Ciao! 

~ by Oscar on October 27, 2008.

3 Responses to “West and Wewaxation huh huh huh huh…”

  1. Betty is The Best paparazzi.

  2. happy flying, safe trip and have a good time.

    xxooo

  3. 🙂 Hope it was a great time!

Leave a Reply

 
