Weekend

  

Hey there my friend, how are you?  I’m Willy, the weekend bartender. Oscey’s hanging with his LA friends this weekend, so he asked me to fill in again.  Told me no booby stuff. 

BASS ALE and JAMESON Irish favorites are spcials today. Hence the Irish Pub photo I pasted there. My neice showed me how to do this blog thing so I’ll show Oscey, he ain’t the only web geek here.

 

Heva a great weekend!

~ by Oscar on July 13, 2008.

One Response to “Weekend”

  1. Oh Willy – thanks for filling in!

Leave a Reply

 
