God Bless America

Hey we decided to close today to Honor and Celebrate our Independence. I hope you all do so too!  Think I’m gonna go see some friends for a Barbeque and have some fun. THATS Todays Special!    Enjoy the Day!  Happy 4th – Drink a 5th!   LOL

By the way, If nothing is new over the long weekend, its because I asked Willy to fill in for me at the Tavern and he say’s, ” I ain’t doin’ no damned computer shit!    

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

MRRROOOWWWW  Thats a Cat

Shouts to Breathe and Always Knew!

Love to Charene and Jeannie

~ by Oscar on July 4, 2008.

3 Responses to “God Bless America”

  1. Awww, I love my shout outs. 🙂 AlwaysKnew will love it too!
    Hope you had a great time and tell that Willie he better go take a Computer 101 class so we have some blog fodder on the weekend!

  2. happy 4th, have a 5th…..hahaha

  3. I wouldn’t fill in either…good job Willy! Learn to say “NO” and stick to it!

    Sorry Oscar…that’s the way it be sometimes.

    Yes Breathe, diggin the shout outs very much

Leave a Reply

 
